Raven's View
Raven's Readings
Startling Dressiness of a Lift Attendant -Ini#10
0:00
-21:35

Startling Dressiness of a Lift Attendant -Ini#10

from The Inimitable Jeeves, by P.G. Wodehouse
Transcript

No transcript...

This is Chapter 10 of The Inimitable Jeeves, by P.G. Wodehouse. I'll be reading from this book on Tuesdays, and my own stories on Fridays.

In the last chapter, we saw Bertie fail to keep Cyril Bassington-Bassington off the stage, in spite of his Aunt Agatha's very clear instructions. Now we find out the consquences of that.

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get notified of my updates as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, or have other classics you'd like to hear, leave me a comment.

And remember that you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments