Raven's View
Raven's Readings
Alice in Wonderland -#8&9 -The Queen's Croquet Ground; The Mock Turtle's Story
0:00
-28:23

Alice in Wonderland -#8&9 -The Queen's Croquet Ground; The Mock Turtle's Story

from Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Caroll
Transcript

No transcript...

Here’s more from Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Caroll.

In the last chapters, Alice battled too much pepper, was gifted a pig, and attended a very peculiar tea party. Now she's going to meet the Queen.

I'll be doing Chapter 8, The Queen’s Croquet Ground, and then Chapter 9, The Mock Turtle’s Story

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get notified of my updates as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, or have other classics you'd like to hear, leave me a comment.

I sent out a little survey asking what you’d like to hear, please fill it out if you haven’t already.

What are your story preferences?

And remember that you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments
Raven's View
Raven's Readings
Readings from my own stories and some of the classics, all quirky and with a bit of a chuckle.