Raven's View
Raven's Readings
My Stories #25 - Contemplate Service; Who Do You Love
0:00
-11:38

My Stories #25 - Contemplate Service; Who Do You Love

Prompts - #1 Start with a given band name, #2 True love and a first crush.

Welcome to Raven's Readings. Here are two more of my own stories. I'll be doing these on Fridays, and some of the classics on Tuesdays.

This week I'll feature more of my Fairy Tale Folk. The prompt for the first one was to take a given band name, and write about them. For the second story, we were to write about love, specifically that first crush.

I like writing to a variety of challenges, and have done over a hundred of these so far. You can find all my short stories via my website . I'll be reading these on most Friday's, but next week I'll have a surprise for you, a teaser about gangs and murders and evil spirits.

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get the next installments as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, and would like more of my stories or maybe some of the classics, leave me a comment.

And remember, Substack signup is free. You can then leave comments, add to Notes, and check out other authors. And you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Treat me to a coffee

Leave a comment

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Raven's View
Raven's Readings
Readings from my own stories and some of the classics, all quirky and with a bit of a chuckle. Comments to ravensview@gmail.com or my substack.