Raven's View
Raven's Readings
My Stories #11 -Luck of the Irish; Attic Treasure
0:00
-11:58

My Stories #11 -Luck of the Irish; Attic Treasure

Welcome to Raven's Readings. Here are two more of my own stories. I'll be doing these on Friday's, and P.G. Wodehouse's Inimitable Jeeves on Tuesdays.

Today's first story is from 2019. The prompt was to start our story with a salad, and then combine ideas from the Ides of March and St. Patrick's Day.

The second story, from 2012, looks at the treasures we may find in an old house, be they good or bad.

I like writing to a variety of challenges, and have done over a hundred of these so far. You can find all my short stories via my website .

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get the next installments as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, and would like more of my stories or maybe some of the classics, leave me a comment.

And remember that you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments