Raven's View
Raven's Readings
Alice in Wonderland -#2 The Pool of Tears
0:00
-13:05

Alice in Wonderland -#2 The Pool of Tears

from Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Caroll

I'm trying a new series, Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Caroll, just to see if you like it. I'll read a chapter at a time.

In the last chapter, Alice had fallen down the rabbit hole, and found a locked door leading into a lovely garden. One challenge now is being the right size to take the key from a table - she's found a cake that seems to make her grow.

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get notified of my updates as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, or have other classics you'd like to hear, leave me a comment.

And remember that you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments