Raven's View
Raven's Readings
A Letter of Introduction -Ini#9
0:00
-20:13

A Letter of Introduction -Ini#9

from The Inimitable Jeeves, by P.G. Wodehouse
Transcript

No transcript...

This is Chapter 9 of The Inimitable Jeeves, by P.G. Wodehouse. I'll be reading from this book on Tuesdays, and my own stories on Fridays.

In the last chapter, lunch was a disaster. Sir Roderick thinks Bertie is a loonie, Aunt Agatha is furious, but - good news - the engagment to Honoria is off. And Betrie and Jeeves are off to New York.

If you subscribe to my newsletter, you'll get notified of my updates as soon as they are ready. If you enjoy this reading, or have other classics you'd like to hear, leave me a comment.

And remember that you can manage here which sections from my SubStack you'll get emails for - Fiction, Odds and ends, Podcastings, or all. 

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments